CONTACT


DEPARTMENT CHAIRS

Irina Silber, Chair, Anthropology, Gender & International Affairs
North Academic Center, 7/112
isilber@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7362/ Fax: 6607

Matthew Nagler, Chair, Economics & Business
North Academic Center, 4/121
mnagler@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.6205

Daniel DiSalvo, Chair, Political Science
North Academic Center,136B
ddisalvo@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.5940

Robert Melara, Chair, Psychology  
North Academic Center, 7/201
rmelara@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.5715/ Fax: 5659

Iris Lopez, Chair, Sociology
North Academic Center, 6/108B
ilopez@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7527/ Fax: 6635

 

DEPARTMENT STAFF

Natalie MeyersOffice Assistant, Anthropology
North Academic Center, 7/112
nmeyers@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-650-7350/ Fax: 6607

Paula Oyebisi, Administrative Assistant, Economics and Business
North Academic Center, 4/121
poyebisi@ccny.cuny.edu
economics@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-650-5403/ Fax: 6341

Jackie Williams, Office Assistant, Political Science
North Academic Center, 4/136
jwilliams@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-650-5468/ Fax: 5464

Abby Estes, Administrative Assistant, Psychology
North Academic Center, 7/120
aestes@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.5680

Naomi Nemtzow, Program Coordinator, Psychology
North Academic Center, 7/120
nnemtzow@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-650-5164/ Fax: 5659

Denise Tuzo, Office Assistant, Psychology
North Academic Center, 7/120
deniseccny@gmail.com
Phone: 212.650.5442/ Fax: 5659

Laura Bowman, Office Assistant, Sociology
North Academic Center, 6/125
lbowman@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.5485/5839 Fax: 6635

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Ramona Hernandez, Dominican Studies Institute
North Academic Center, 4/107
rahernandez@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-650-7496

Jean Krasno, International Relations
North Academic Center, 4/145
jean.krasno@gmail.com
Phone: 212.650.5224/ Fax: 5841

Sherri Baver, Latin American and Latino Studies
North Academic Center, 6/108
sbaver@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7521/ Fax: 5659

Natalia Trujillo, Interim Director, Public Service Management Program
Shepard Hall 1
ntrujillo@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.6809

Jennifer Light, Skadden Arps Honors Program in Legal Studies
North Academic Center 4/143B
jlight@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.8704

Sarah Muir, International Studies
North Academic Center, 7/114
smuir@ccny.cuny.edu

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

Andrew Rich, Dean
North Academic Center, 6/141
arich@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.5967/ Fax: 5865

Kevin Foster, Interim Associate Dean
North Academic Center, 6/141
kfoster@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.6201

Charlene Darbassie, Administrative Assistant
Shepard Hall, Room 6/141
cdarbassie@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7500/ Fax: 8535

OFFICE OF STUDENT SUCCESS

Michael Chin, Tutor Training Coordinator
Shepard Hall, Room 550
michael.gg.chin@gmail.com

Scarlett Farray, Academic Advisor
Shepard Hall, Room 542
sfarray@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7308

Herbert Seignoret, Academic Advisor
North Academic Center, 6/293
hseignoret@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.5861/ Fax: 5865

Maria Moran, Academic Advisor
Shepard Hall, Room 550
mmoran@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.5196

Garri Rivkin,
Program Director, Academic Support Services

Shepard Hall, Room 550
garririvkin@gmail.com
Phone: 212.650.5848

Anasa Scott, Program Director, Scholarships
Shepard Hall, Room 550
aiscott@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7344

Akasha Solis, Scholarship Program Coordinator
Shepard Hall, Room 550
asolis@ccny,cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.5239

Sherri Urena, Scholarship Projects Coordinator
Shepard Hall, Room 550
surena@ccny,cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.5785

Aldonsa Tejada, Academic Advisement Coordinator
Shepard Hall, Room 6/293
atejada@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.8155

 

OFFICE OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

Evan Mastronardi, Finance Coordinator
North Academic Center, 6/145B
emastronardi@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7386

Namrata Kupte, Manager of Design & Digital Communications
North Academic Center, 6/145B
nkupte@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.5608

Tiffanie Burt, Digital Strategist/Social Media Manager
North Academic Center, 6/145
tburt@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.5686

Shama Mital, Finance Assistant
North Academic Center, 6/141
smital@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7000 ext. 13207